Image alt

Living Your Life's Purpose

A workshop in finding our purpose. Saturday, January 21st 11am-1pm EST / 8am-10am PST Join Spiritual Director Don in this interactive workshop as he guides you to a deeper understanding of who you really are and the life purpose you have come to fulfill. Through discussions, activities, and meditations, participants will identify steps to living their unique purpose and begin to effectively use tools to stay aligned with their strength in all circumstances.

Image alt

BIPOC Parent Support Group

A spiritual direction group for BIPOC parents. Wednesdays 8-9pm EST / 5-6pm PST January 25th, February 22nd, March 29th and April 26th Providing a time for mindfulness practice and brave supportive listening space centering BIPOC parents.

Support our Mission

Spiritualize is a grassroots project. We would love your support as we strive to make Spiritual Direction an accessible service to all. All donations will be used for the continued development of our web application, and to subsidize costs for Seekers in need of 1:1 Spiritual Direction services.